Accommodations
Tuesday, 22 May 2012 13:50

Hotels for Students

Hotel Prestol**+, Ohrid, http://www.hotelprestol.com ;
Hotel Beton ***, Ohrid http://www.hotelbeton.mk
Hotel Ambasador*** Skopje, http://hotelambasador-sk.com.mk
Hotel Continenntal **** Skopje, http://www.hotelcontinental.com.mk
Hotel Turist ***, Ohrid http://www.metropol-ohrid.com.mk

Hotels for Teachers/management/judges/others

Hotels in Ohrid:

Hotel Belvedere*** http://hotelbelvedere.com.mk
Hotel Sileks**** http://www.hotelsileks.mk
Hotel Bellevue**** http://www.metropol-ohrid.com.mk
Hotel Metropol****+ http://www.metropol-ohrid.com.mk
Hotel Inex Gorica****+ http://www.inexgorica.com.mk

Hotels in Skopje:

Hotel City Park****, http://www.hotelcitypark.com.mk
Hotel Continental****, http://www.hotelcontinental.com.mk
Hotel Best Western****, http://www.bestwestern-ce.com
Hotel Bellevue****, http://www.bestwestern.com/reservations/hotels.asp?country=mk
Hotel Holliday Inn****, http://www.holidayinn.com
Hotel Alexander Palace*****, http://www.aleksandarpalace.com.mk
Hotel Stone Bridge*****, http://www.stonebridge-hotel.com
Hotel TCC Plaza*****, http://www.tccplaza.com